Quick Links
Product
LDPE packaging bag
LDPE packaging bag
The film is made by extrusion blow molding, which is white and transparent, soft, non-toxic and tasteless. It has good water resistance, moisture resistance, cold resistance, low temperature resistance, low air permeability and chemical stab...
Pure nylon bag
Pure nylon bag
PA film (bag) has excellent tensile and puncture resistance; it has a good barrier effect on common gases (O2, N2, CO2) and odors; it has good flexibility, impact resistance and abrasion resistance , High tra...
HDPE bag
HDPE bag
HDPE film is a semi-transparent film with strong toughness. Its appearance is milky white and its surface gloss is poor. It has good strength, toughness and openness, and has higher tensile and impact resistance. Moisture resistance, heat re...
Aluminum plastic bag
Aluminum plastic bag
The aluminum foil bag is composed of three or more layers of composite film, and its structure is usually divided into an outer layer, a barrier layer and a heat seal layer. The outer layer has good transparency, excellent printing and decor...
Application field
Cassettle
Cassettle
Center Ring
Center Ring
Center Ring
Center Ring
Clamp Ring
Clamp Ring
Clamp
Clamp
Connect Ring
Connect Ring
ESC
ESC
Fork
Fork
Gas Inject
Gas Inject
Gas Pipe
Gas Pipe
Plastic
Plastic
Quartz Ring
Quartz Ring
Semiconductor grade polysilicon
Semiconductor grade polysilicon
Si Ring
Si Ring
Signal Cable
Signal Cable
Vacuum Screw
Vacuum Screw
About us

Since its establishment in 2007, Kunshan Puqing Purification Technology Co., Ltd. has been committed to providing solutions for high-cleanliness packaging materials in the semiconductor industry. The core components of the company’s film blowing unit and slitting unit use German technology, and the testing equipment comes from the United States LIGHTHOUSE. METONE.

The domestic semiconductor industry pure nylon packaging materials are currently totally dependent on imports. After nearly two years of unremitting research and development, our company has completely mastered a series of technical problems such as blow molding, slitting, and heat sealing of pure nylon. The pure nylon packaging bags produced by Puqing Purification have been tested by American authoritative institutions and fully meet or even exceed its semiconductor industry standards.

In 2022 our company will move to Haian City, Jiangsu Province. The company occupies an area of more than 20 acres and has more than 1,500 square meters of 100-level workshops. At that time, the company will build a modern storage center integrating the production of clean packaging bags and semiconductor clean consumables.

  • Founded in 2007
  • Imported test equipment
  • 100-level workshop 1500m2
Partner
13
11
12
10
9
8
7
6
5
4
3
2
1
News
Matters needing attention in the production of dust-free nylon bag soft plastic packaging film
2021/08/21
Matters needing attention in the production of dust-free nylon bag soft plastic packaging film
1. Choose suitable materials, equipment and consumables In the actual factory, the appropriate film and ink should be selected according to the specific conditions of the active filling machine's filling speed, sterilization conditions, prod...
Copyright © Kunshan Puqing Purification Technology Co., Ltd. . All Rights Reserved Support:Boooming Record:苏ICP备19051221号-1

快速链接
Product center
产品中心
LDPE包装袋
LDPE包装袋
薄膜采用挤出吹塑法制膜, 呈微白透明体、柔软,无毒、无味。具有良好的耐水性、防潮性、耐寒性、耐低温,具有低透气性和化学稳定性。薄膜的热粘合性和低温热封性好.本产品不含...
纯尼龙袋
纯尼龙袋
PA薄膜(袋)具有极其优异的抗拉、抗穿刺强度;对常见气体(O2、N2、CO2)和气味具有较好的阻隔效果;拥有良好的柔韧性、耐冲击、耐磨性,透明度、光泽度高,耐...
HDPE袋
HDPE袋
HDPE薄膜是一种韧性强的半透明薄膜,外观为乳白色,表面光泽度较差。有良好的强度、韧性和开口性,有更高的抗拉、抗冲击强度。防潮性、耐热性、耐油性和化学稳定性均优于LDPE薄膜...
铝塑袋
铝塑袋
铝箔袋由三层或三层以上复合膜合成,其结构通常分为外层,阻隔层和热封层。外层透明性好,有优良的印刷装潢性,又有耐热、耐磨、耐刺穿性,以保护阻隔层及内层;中间阻隔层有效的阻止...
Application field
应用领域
晶圆盒
晶圆盒
不锈钢垫圈
不锈钢垫圈
铝垫圈
铝垫圈
陶瓷环
陶瓷环
铝夹环
铝夹环
连接环
连接环
下电极
下电极
手臂
手臂
注气口
注气口
气体管路
气体管路
工程塑料件
工程塑料件
石英环
石英环
电子级硅料
电子级硅料
硅环
硅环
信号线
信号线
真空螺丝
真空螺丝
About us
公司简介

昆山普清净化科技有限公司自2007年成立以来,致力于提供半导体行业高洁净度包装材料的解决方案,本公司吹膜机组及分切机组核心部件均采用德国技术,测试设备则来自美国LIGHTHOUSE ,METONE。

国内半导体行业纯尼龙包装材料目前完全依赖进口,我公司经过近两年不懈的研发,完全掌握了纯尼龙从吹塑,分切,热封等一系列技术难题。普清净化所生产的纯尼龙包装袋,经美国权威机构测试,完全满足甚至高于其半导体行业标准。

2022年我公司将举迁至江苏省海安市,公司占地20余亩拥有百级车间1500多平方。 届时公司将建成集洁净包装袋的生产以及半导体洁净耗材为一体的现代化仓储中心。

  • 公司成立于2007年
  • 引进进口测试设备
  • 拥有百级车间1500多平方
Partner
合作伙伴
13
11
12
10
9
8
7
6
5
4
3
2
1
news center
公司新闻
无尘塑料包装的五大优势
2021/09/03
无尘塑料包装的五大优势
无尘塑料包装袋的五大优势: 一、能满足于产品的多样化维护要求,显著提高产品寿命。对水蒸气、气体、油脂、有机溶剂等物质的阻隔性要求,可满足防锈、防蚀、防电磁辐射、防静...
Copyright © 昆山普清净化科技有限公司 . All Rights Reserved 技术支持:苏州网站开发 备案号:苏ICP备19051221号-1 邮箱登陆